Cancelling your subscription stops future payments. You'll keep access to THRST until the end of your current billing period, and your account, progress and workout history will be saved in case you'd like to come back. To cancel, please see How can I cancel my subscription?

Deleting your account permanently removes your account and all of your data, including your progress. This can't be undone. Deleting your account does not cancel your subscription, so please make sure you've cancelled first. To delete your account, please see How can I delete my account?

If you just want to stop being charged, you only need to cancel your subscription.